DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Schools U18s and U19s Double Header

18th September 2009 By Munster Rugby

Munster Schools U18s and U19s Double Header

CIT plays host to the Munster Schools U18 and U19s double header this Saturday when both sides commence their Interprovincial series lining out against their Ulster opposition.

The Munster U18s kick off proceedings at 1.30pm with the U19s in action at 3pm.

Munster Schools U18s team: Cian O’Donnell (Rockwell), James Rael (Castletroy College), Niall Scannell (PBC), Yasin Brown (CBC), Shane Buckley Capt. (Rockwell), Eoin Crosse (Crescent Comprehensive), Cathal Gallagher (CBC), Ryan Murphy (PBC), Neil Cronin (Castletroy), J.J. Hanrahan (Rockwell), Tom Ryan (Crescent Comprehensive), Kevin Slater (CBC), Jamie McGarry (Ard Scoil Ris), Paul Curtis (St. Munchins), Jack Costigan (PBC), Richard Marin (CBC), Neil Darcy (Crescent Comprehensive), Evan Ryan (St Munchins), David O’Brien (Castletroy), Alex Griffin (Ard Scoil Ris), Sean Og Murphy (PBC), Darragh McNamara (CBC), Brian Scott (PBC), Michael Dooley (Castletroy), Eamonn Carr (St. Munchins).

Management Team:
Michael Lynch – Head Coach
Assistant Coach – John Staunton
Manager – David Quilter
Fitness – Colin Murphy
Physio – Paula Kerins
Doctor – Larrie Martin
Kit Man – Joe Sheehan


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

We spoke to Denis Leamy last week for his first interview since becoming Munster Rugby Defence Coach this summer. Leamy has returned to Munster after...