DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Irish Representatives in Friday Night Action

26th February 2010 By Munster Rugby

Irish Representatives in Friday Night Action

The Irish Colleges, Ireland U20s and AIB Club International team are all in action tonight against their respective English sides.

Irish Colleges team to play England Students at Kingston Park, Newscastle, England on Friday evening at 7.30pm:

Irish Colleges: Conor Lavelle (Athlone IT), Conor Conroy (NUI Galway), Paul Harte (Athlone IT) ,Phil De Barra (Carlow IT), Ross Williamson (IT Carlow), Conor Murphy (NUI Galway), Hugo Nolan (Dublin City University), Jarlath Naughton (Galway/Mayo IT), Wayne Falvey (Cork IT), Sean Preston (Dublin IT), Michael Kearney (IT Carlow), Ben Reilly (Dublin City University), John Dever (Garda College), Alex Dunlop (IT Tallagh), Ross Hackney (UUJ Jordonstown)
Replacements: Andrew Fergueson (Belfast Metropolitan College),Gavin Kelly (Athlone IT), Benny Mc Manus (Athlone IT), Cathal Deans (IT Tallagh), Andrew Winder (UU Coleraine), Andrew Kenny (IT Carlow).

AIB Club International v England Counties at Stourbridge RFC, West Midlands, February 26th, 7.30pm:

Irish Club Side: Daragh O’Shea (Clontarf), John Cleary (Galwegians), Eric Moloney (Dolphin), Evan Ryan (Cork Con), Stephen Kelly (Shannon), Barry Keeshan (Dolphin), Sam Cronin (Dolphin), Martin Gately (UCC), Michael Essex (Shannon), Simon Shawe (Ballymena), Paul Huntly (Blackrock College), Fergal Walsh (Shannon), Richard Leyden (Old Belvedere), Barry O’Mahony (Dolphin), Frank Cogan (Cork Con). Replacements: Aaronn Dundon (Clontarf), Christy Condon (Dolphin), Simon Crawford (Clontarf), Hugh Hogan (St Marys College), Cathal Sheridan (UL Bohs), Darragh Fitzpatrick (Blackrock College), Sean Scanlon (UCC).

Ireland U20 Team v England U20, Kingsholm Stadium, Gloucester, Febraury 26th, Kick off 7.45pm.

Ireland U20s: Andrew Conway (Blackrock College), Darren Hudson (St. Marys College), Brendan Macken (Blackrock), Nevin Spence (Ballynahinch), Simon Zebo (Cork Con), James McKinney (Queens University), John Cooney (UCD), Bryan Cagney (UCC), Niall Annett (Belfast Harlequins), Jack O’Connell (Lansdowne), David O’ Callaghan (UCC), Ben Marshal (UCD), Rhys Ruddock (UCD) Capt., Dominic Ryan (Lansdowne), Patrick Butler (Shannon). Replacements: Duncan Casey (Shannon), Steward Maguire (Old Belvedere), Brian Hayes (Cork Con), Robin O’Sullivan (Bective Rangers), Michael Heaney (Belfast Harlequins), Brian Kingston (Blackrock), Eoin Griffin (Corinthians).


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Due to demand, extra hospitality packages are now available for Munster's upcoming Champions Cup games against Toulouse and Northampton at Thomond Park. The additional events...