DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

18th January 2019 By megan joyce

Jonathan Wren, Sean French and John Hodnett are three of 12 Munster players named in the squad.

INPHO/Tommy Dickson


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

See highlights and the best pics from our bonus-point URC win over the Bulls at Loftus Versfeld on Saturday. Shane Daly, RG Snyman, John Hodnett...