DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

All You Need To Know | Ospreys v Munster

21st March 2024 By The Editor

Craig Casey in action against Zebre.

Craig Casey in action against Zebre. Inpho

Munster are on the road to Wales on Friday night for a URC Round 12 clash against Ospreys with a 7.35pm kick-off in Swansea.

Find out all you need to know about the game below.


Swansea.com Stadium


Friday, March 22, 7.35pm;

Munster News

New Signing & Contract Update

Squad Update

Training Pics


Ospreys: Iestyn Hopkins, Alex Cuthbert, Evardi Boshoff, Keiran Williams, Keelan Giles, Owen Williams, Reuben Morgan-Williams, Nicky Smith, Sam Parry, Tom Botha, James Ratti, Rhys Davies, Jeandre Rudolph, Justin Tipuric (CAPT), Morgan Morris

Replacements: Lewis Lloyd, Garyn Phillips, Rhys Henry, Huw Sutton, Harri Deaves, Cameron Jones, Jack Walsh, Owen Watkin

Munster: Mike Haley; Seán O’Brien, Antoine Frisch, Rory Scannell, Shane Daly; Joey Carbery, Craig Casey; Josh Wycherley, Niall Scannell, John Ryan; Tom Ahern, RG Snyman; John Hodnett, Alex Kendellen (C), Gavin Coombes.

Replacements: Eoghan Clarke, Jeremy Loughman, Stephen Archer, Jack O’Donoghue, Ruadhán Quinn, Ethan Coughlan, Tony Butler, Shay McCarthy.

Match Officials

Referee: Hollie Davidson

AR 1: Rhys Jones

AR 2: Carwyn Williams

TMO: Sam Grove-White


Live on: TG4, BBC Wales, Premier Sports, Viaplay, SuperSport, Flo Rugby & URC.tv

Press Pass

Hear from Niall Scannell and Head Coach Graham Rowntree ahead of the game.


URC Round 13: Saturday, March 30

Munster v Cardiff Rugby, Thomond Park, 7.35pm; Buy tickets here

Women’s 6 Nations Round 3: Saturday, April 13

Ireland v Wales, Virgin Media Park, 4.45pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 16: Saturday, May 11

Munster v Connacht, Thomond Park, 5.15pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 18: Saturday, June 1

Munster v Ulster, Thomond Park, 5.15pm; Buy tickets here


Related News

There are five Munster representatives on the list of URC award winners for the 2023/24 season with Jack Crowley, Graham Rowntree, Shane Daly, Tadhg Beirne...