DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster To Face Harlequins At The Stoop In February

30th November 2023 By The Editor

Munster will face Harlequins at The Stoop in February.

Munster will face Harlequins at The Stoop in February. Inpho

Munster will take on Premiership side Harlequins in an exhibition clash at The Stoop on Friday, February 23 (7.45pm).

It will be the first time Munster travel to The Stoop since the thrilling 18-12 win in the 2012/13 Champions Cup quarter-final.

The game will be played during an off week in the URC and takes place between our trip to Scarlets on February 16 and the home game against Zebre at Musgrave Park on Friday, March 1.

General Sale tickets will be available from Harlequins on Thursday, December 7.

Buy tickets for Munster home games below.

Tickets

URC Round 7: Friday, December 1

Munster v Glasgow Warriors, Musgrave Park, 7.35pm; SOLD-OUT

Champions Cup Round 1: Saturday, December 9

Munster Rugby v Aviron Bayonnais, Thomond Park, 5.30pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 8: Tuesday, December 26

Munster v Leinster, Thomond Park, 7.35pm; Buy final tickets here

Champions Cup Round 4: Saturday, January 20

Munster Rugby v Northampton Saints, Thomond Park, 5.30pm; Buy tickets here

Saturday, February 3

Munster Rugby v Crusaders, Páirc Uí Chaoimh, 5pm; Buy final tickets here

URC Round 11: Friday, March 1

Munster v Zebre Parma, Musgrave Park, 7.35pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 13: Saturday, March 30

Munster v Cardiff Rugby, Thomond Park, 7.35pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 16: Saturday, May 11

Munster v Connacht, Thomond Park, 5.15pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 18: Saturday, June 1

Munster v Ulster, Thomond Park, 5.15pm; Buy tickets here

Share

DFP – Right Column – HalfPage

Tags

DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

The Munster team has been named for Friday night’s clash against Harlequins at the Twickenham Stoop (7.45pm). The game will be streamed live on the...

X