DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Press Pass | Benetton v Munster

25th October 2023 By The Editor

Skills Coach Mossy Lawler.

Skills Coach Mossy Lawler. Inpho

Hear from Munster Skills Coach Mossy Lawler and Alex Kendellen ahead of Sunday’s URC round two clash against Benetton in Italy (2pm Irish time).

Our next home game is against Dragons at Musgrave Park on Saturday, November 4. Buy match tickets here.

Read our latest squad update here and see the best training pics here.

Press Pass

Tickets

URC Round 3: Saturday, November 4

Munster v Dragons RFC, Musgrave Park, 5.15pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 5: Saturday, November 18

Munster v DHL Stormers, Thomond Park, 5.15pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 7: Friday, December 1

Munster v Glasgow Warriors, Musgrave Park, 7.35pm; Buy tickets here

Champions Cup Round 1: Saturday, December 9

Munster Rugby v Aviron Bayonnais, Thomond Park, 5.30pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 8: Tuesday, December 26

Munster v Leinster, Thomond Park, 7.35pm; Buy tickets here

Champions Cup Round 4: Saturday, January 20

Munster Rugby v Northampton Saints, Thomond Park, 5.30pm; Buy tickets here

Saturday, February 3

Munster Rugby v Crusaders, Páirc Uí Chaoimh, 5pm; Buy final tickets here

URC Round 11: Friday, March 1

Munster v Zebre Parma, Musgrave Park, 7.35pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 13: Saturday, March 30

Munster v Cardiff Rugby, Thomond Park, 7.35pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 16: Saturday, May 11

Munster v Connacht, Thomond Park, 5.15pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 18: Saturday, June 1

Munster v Ulster, Thomond Park, 5.15pm; Buy tickets here

Share

DFP – Right Column – HalfPage

DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Nine players will join the Munster Rugby senior squad this summer with four new additions and five players stepping up from the Academy. Thaakir Abrahams,...

X