DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Highlights | Munster A v Ulster A

3rd May 2023 By The Editor

Fionn Gibbons makes an offload for Munster A.

Fionn Gibbons makes an offload for Munster A. Inpho

Watch all the tries from Friday afternoon’s game at the IRFU HPC in Dublin as Munster A and Ulster A faced off.

Edwin Edogbo, Rory Scannell and Ihechi Oji were the Munster try-scorers with Tony Butler kicking two conversions.

See the Munster team line-up and score highlights below.

Munster A: Conor Phillips; Shay McCarthy, Fionn Gibbons, Rory Scannell (C), Stephen Kiely; Tony Butler, Neil Cronin; Mark Donnelly, Danny Sheahan, Keynan Knox; Edwin Edogbo, Tom Ahern; Jacob Sheahan, Ronán O’Sullivan, Jack O’Sullivan.

Replacements from: Max Clein, Dave Begley, Darragh McSweeney, Evan O’Connell, Oisin Toland, Jack Oliver, Ethan Coughlan, Josh Costello, Conor Ryan, Harry Long, Cian O’Halloran, Ihechi Oji.

Match Highlights


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage

DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Tadhg Beirne's try for Munster away to Toulouse in January has been named as the Champions Cup's Try of the Season for 2022/23. It was...