DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Win at Thomond Park Stadium

29th December 2012 By jess

Munster Win at Thomond Park Stadium

Tries from Peter O’Mahony, Simon Zebo and a peanlty try helped Munster to a 24-10 win over a previously undefeated Ulster side in the RaboDirect PRO12 toninght in front of a near 24,000 crowd.

Munster led 10-3 at half time.

Munster: D Hurley; D Howlett capt, C Laulala, J Downey, S Zebo; I Keatley, C Murray; W du Preez, D Varley, BJ Botha; D O'Callaghan, B Holland; P O'Mahony, T O'Donnell, P Butler. Replacements: M Sherry, M Horan, S Archer, Dave O'Callaghan, J Coughlan, P Stringer, R O'Gara, F Jones.

Ulster: A D'Arcy; C Cochrane, M Allen, L Marshall, C Gilroy; N O'Connor, P Marshall; C Black, R Herring, A Macklin; L Stevenson, N McComb; R Diack, M McComish, R Wilson capt. Replacements: N Annett, R Litton, T Court, A O'Connor, A Birch, M Heaney, S Olding, R Andrew.

Referee: Alain Rolland


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Watch our first interview with new Attack Coach Mike Prendergast as he returned to the province this summer from Top 14 side Racing 92, where...