DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Bristol Name Their Squad

15th August 2012 By jess

Bristol Name Their Squad

Bristol Rugby have named a 25 strong squad for the trip to Cork and the game against Munster at Musgrave Park on Friday evening (7pm).

It will be the third game the English side have played, they've already recorded wins away to Agen and Narbonne and open their League campaign with a home game against Newcastle Falcons the first weeekend of September.

Bristol Rugby: Will Davis, Wayne Thompson, Kyle Traynor, Bruce Douglas, Ross Johnston, Rhys Lawrence, Mariano Sambucetti, Glen Townson, Ben Glynn, Mitch Eadie, Marco Mama, James Merriman, Redford Pennycook, Iain Grieve
James Grindal, Tom Slater, Adrian Jarvis, Tristan Roberts, Luke Eves, Bryan Rennie, Jack Gadd, George Watkins,
Ryan Edwards, David McIlwaine, Jon Goodridge


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

The Munster squad started their training week on Tuesday ahead of Sunday’s Champions Cup opener against Toulouse at Thomond Park (3.15pm). A bumper crowd will...