DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Win In Musgrave Park

14th April 2012 By jess

Munster Win In Musgrave Park

Munster kept their play off hopes on track with a 35-29 win over Glasgow Warriors in front of a near 8,000 audience at Musgrave Park.

Tries from Luke O'Dea, Peter O'Mahony and Conor Murray helped Munster to a hard fought win which maintains their current third place position in the RaboDirect PRO12.

Munster: F Jones; L O'Dea, J Murphy, L Mafi, S Zebo; I Keatley, T O'Leary; W du Preez, M Sherry, S Archer; D O'Callaghan, M O'Driscoll capt; D Ryan, T O'Donnell, P O'Mahony. Replacements: D Varley, M Horan, J Ryan, B Holland, P Butler, C Murray, S Deasy, I Dineen. Glasgow Warriors: P Murchie; F Aramburu, S Hogg, A Dunbar, C Shaw; R Jackson, C Cusiter; J Welsh, P MacArthur, M Cusack; R Gray; A Kellock (capt); R Harley, C Fusaro, J Beattie. Replacements: D Hall, R Grant, M Low, T Ryder, C Forrester, H Pyrgos, D Weir, T Seymour. Referee: N Owens (Wales).


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News