DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

McGahan Names Squad

4th April 2012 By jess

McGahan Names Squad

Tony McGahan has named his squad for Sunday’s Heineken Cup knock out quarter final match against Ulster in Thomond Park.

David Wallace, Paul O’Connell and Donnacha Ryan, who did not feature in last weekend’s home defeat to Leinster have been named along with Conor Murray who has returned from a knee injury that he sustained in Ireland’s six nations draw to France.

Munster v Ulster Squad: Johne Murphy, Ian Keatley, Tomas O’Leary, Felix Jones, Denis Hurley, Keith Earls, Lifeimi Mafi, Simon Zebo, Ronan O’Gara, Conor Murray, Danny Barnes, Duncan Williams, Scott Deasy, David Wallace, Donnacha O’Callaghan, Stephen Archer, Marcus Horan, Damien Varley, James Coughlan, Tommy O’Donnell, Peter O’Mahony, Paul O’Connell, Donnacha Ryan, BJ Botha, Mike Sherry, Wian Du Preez, Mick O’Driscoll, Billy Holland, John Ryan, Denis Fogarty.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster's next four home games see Toulouse, Leinster and Northampton visit Thomond Park with Musgrave Park hosting Munster v Lions at the start of January....