DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Name 28 Strong Squad

20th March 2012 By jess

Munster Name 28 Strong Squad

Munster have named a 28 strong squad for the RaboDirect PRO12 game against Connacht at the Sportsgrounds on Saturday (7.45pm).

It does of course exclude those players who were on active duty with Ireland during the RBS Six Nations although the likes of Damien Varley and late call-up Tomas O'Leary are named and likely to feature against Connacht.

Munster Squad: M Horan, W du Preez, J Ryan, S Archer, BJ Botha, D Varley, M Sherry, D Fogarty, I Nagle, M O’Driscoll, B Holland, Dave O’Callaghan, T O’Donnell, D Wallace, J Coughlan, P Butler, D Williams, T O’Leary, I Keatley, S Deasy, D Hurley, D Barnes, L Mafi, J Murphy, L O’Dea, S Zebo, S Tokula, F Jones,


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Take a look at the stats from the 2023/24 season which saw the Munster's Women's squad reach the Interpro final and the men's squad reach...