DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

O’Gara Starts, Jones On The Bench

17th February 2012 By jess

O’Gara Starts, Jones On The Bench

Ronan O’Gara, Donnacha Ryan and Peter O’Mahony will all be in the Munster starting XV when they resume their RaboDirect PRO12 campaign at the Stadio di Monigo

Also included in the match day squad is Felix Jones who has been named on the bench as is Tommy O'Donnell. It's the first time this season that Jones has been named in a Munster squad after suffering a foot injury in the August international against France while O'Donnell has been out since the Ulster game in December.

Mick O'Driscoll captains the side.

Munster: D Hurley; J Murphy, D Barnes, L Mafi, S Zebo; R O'Gara, T O'Leary; W du Preez, D Varley, BJ Botha; D Ryan, M O'Driscoll capt; Dave O'Callaghan, P O'Mahony J Coughlan. Replacements: D Fogarty, M Horan, S Archer, B. Holland, T O'Donnell, D Williams, S Deasy, F Jones.,


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster’s Ireland internationals have all commenced their pre-season training programmes at the HPC. Tadhg Beirne, Joey Carbery, Craig Casey, Gavin Coombes, Keith Earls, Jeremy Loughman,...