DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Half Time In Thomond Park

26th December 2011 By Munster Rugby

Half Time In Thomond Park

Munster: S Scanlon; L O'Dea, K Earls, D Barnes, S Zebo; I Keatley, T O'Leary; M Horan, D Fogarty, J Hayes; D O'Callaghan, M O'Driscoll capt; B Holland, N Ronan, P Butler. Replacements: S Henry, D Kilcoyne, BJ Botha, I Nagle, J Coughlan, D Williams, S Deasy, T Gleeson.

Connacht: G Duffy capt; F Vainikolo, E Griffin, D McSharry, T O'Halloran; N O'Connor, F Murphy; B Wilkinson, E Reynecke, R Loughney; G Naoupu, M McCrathy; D Gannon, J O'Connor, J Muldoon. Replacements: A Flavin, D Rogers, R Ah You, M Kearney, E McKeon, P O'Donoghue, M Jarvis, K Tonetti.

Referee: Dudley Phillips.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster had a tough battle on their hands as they ran out for the United Rugby Championship semi-final in Limerick against a strong and resilient...