DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Squad For Ospreys

30th November 2011 By Munster Rugby

Munster Squad For Ospreys

Munster today named a 29 man squad for the trip to the Liberty Stadium where they will take on Ospreys in round 10 of the RaboDirect PRO12 on Saturday, ko 6.30pm.

The Welsh side are currently in pole position in the RaboDirect PR012 after just one defeat away to Glasgow in round seven.

Munster: Marcus Horan, Wian du Preez , Stephen Archer, BJ Botha, John Hayes, Damien Varley, Denis Fogarty, Donncha O’Callaghan, Mick O’Driscoll, Ian Nagle, Donnacha Ryan, Paul O’Connell, Billy Holland, Peter O’Mahony, Niall Ronan, Tommy O’Donnell, Denis Leamy, James Coughlan, Conor Murray, Tomas O’Leary, Ronan O’Gara, Ian Keatley, Scott Deasy, Danny Barnes, Will Chambers, Simon Zebo, Denis Hurley, Johne Murphy, Doug Howlett.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster Rugby can confirm five new additions to the Greencore Academy ahead of the 2023/24 season. The new Academy recruits are Dylan Hicks, Shay McCarthy,...