DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Unchanged

16th November 2011 By Munster Rugby

Munster Unchanged

Munster name an unchanged squad for the trip to Toulouse and the Heineken Cup Round Two game with Castres Olympique on Saturday, ko 4.40pm (French time).

John Ryan who was called into the starting day squad when Marcus Horan was forced to withdraw is retained but Horan came through training yesterday, and if he does likewise tomorrow will travel to France.

Munster Squad: M Horan, J Ryan, W du Preez, BJ Botha, J Hayes, S Archer, D Varley, D Fogarty, D Ryan, P O’Connell, D O’Callaghan, M O’Driscoll, B Holland, P O’Mahony, N Ronan, J Coughlan, D Leamy, C Murray, T O’Leary, P Stringer, D Williams, R O’Gara, I Keatley, S Deasy, J Murphy, D Howlett, D Barnes, W Chambers, L Mafi, D Hurley.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Tadhg Beirne's try for Munster away to Toulouse in January has been named as the Champions Cup's Try of the Season for 2022/23. It was...