DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Howlett And Horan Included in Munster Squad

4th October 2011 By Munster Rugby

Howlett And Horan Included in Munster Squad

Doug Howlett and Marcus Horan have both been named in the 29 strong Munster squad for the final game in the first phase of the RaboDirect PRO12 League against pace setters Ospreys at Thomond Park Stadium on Saturday (7.30pm).


Munster Squad (29) v Ospreys: S Deasy; S Scanlon, D Howlett, S Zebo.J Murphy, D Barnes, T Gleeson, L Mafi, D Hurley; I Keatley, D Williams, P Stringer; M Horan, W du Preez, J Ryan, J Hayes, S Archer, BJ Botha, D Fogarty, S Henry, D Foley, I Nagle, M O'Driscoll, B Holland, T O'Donnell, D O'Callaghan, N Ronan, P O'Mahony, P Butler. 


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Tadhg Beirne's try for Munster away to Toulouse in January has been named as the Champions Cup's Try of the Season for 2022/23. It was...