DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Lead 3-0 At Half Time

26th August 2011 By Munster Rugby

Munster Lead 3-0 At Half Time

A 35th minute Ian Keatley penalty is all that separates Munster and London Irish at Thomond Park Stadium

Munster:S Scanlon; D Howlett, D Barnes, L Mafi, D Hurley; I Keatley, D Williams; M Horan, M Sherry, S Archer; M O’Driscoll, I Nagle (D O’Callaghan (31st min); B Holland, N Ronan, P O’Mahony (T O’Donnell (10-17th min). Replacements: D Varley, W du Preez, P Borlase, D O’Callaghan, P Stringer, S Zebo, S Deasy.

London Irish:T Homer; T Ojo, J Joseph, D Bowden, M Yarde; A Jarvis, P Hodgson; M Lahiff, D Paice, F Rautenbach; N Kennedy, M Garvey; K Roche, J Gibson, R Thorpe. Replacements: M George, L Halavatau, B Blaney, J Sandford, T Alexander, A Gray, R Samson, S Shingler, A Thompstone, A Watson.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

The Munster team has been named for our URC semi-final against Glasgow Warriors at Thomond Park on Saturday (6pm). Over 19,000 tickets have already been...