DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

O’Leary & Quinlan Named In Munster Squad.

3rd May 2011 By Munster Rugby

O’Leary & Quinlan Named In Munster Squad.

Alan Quinlan and Tomas O’Leary were this morning named in a 31 strong Munster squad for Friday’s Magners League clash with Connacht at Thomond Park Stadium (7.05pm).

O'Leary was set to make a return to action a fortnight ago in the A game in Moseley but was forced to withdraw with a back spasm while Quinlan's last appearance was off the bench in the game against Scarlets.

Munster: F Jones, D Barnes, K Earls, S Zebo, L Mafi, D Howlett, P Warwick, J Murphy, S Tuitupou, P Stringer, C Murray, T O'Leary, R O'Gara, M Horan, W du Preez, S Archer, J Hayes, T Buckley, D Varley, M Sherry, D O'Callaghan, M O'Driscoll, D Ryan,  P O'Connell, I Nagle, T O'Donnell, D Wallace, J Coughlan, A Quinlan, N Ronan, D Leamy.

To buy tickets this Friday nights game click here

Tickets can also be purchased by telephone on 0818 719 300, from the Munster Rugby Ticket office at Thomond Park, Limerick and Tramore Road, Cork, from the Munster Rugby Stores in Cork and Limerick and from Ticketmaster outlets nationwide.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Take a look at the stats from the 2023/24 season which saw the Munster's Women's squad reach the Interpro final and the men's squad reach...