DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster’s Ospreys Squad

2nd December 2009 By Munster Rugby

Munster’s Ospreys Squad

Munster completed a two day training camp from their base at Ballykisteen Hotel with a training run in Clanwilliam RFC this morning.

Afterwards coach Tony McGahan announced a 25 strong squad for the trip to Swansea and the Magners League clash with Ospreys on Saturday. It includes nearly all the principals from the recent successful international series and includes the Springboks pair of Jean de Villiers and Wian du Preez.

Munster: D Fogarty, D Varley, W du Preez, T Buckley, J Hayes, D O’Callaghan, D Ryan, P O’Connell, M O’Driscoll, A Quinlan, N Ronan, D Wallace, J Coughlan, N Williams, T O’Leary, P Stringer, R O’Gara, P Warwick, L Mafi, J de Villiers, D Howlett, I Dowling, K Earls, D Hurley, F Jones. 


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Nine players will join the Munster Rugby senior squad this summer with four new additions and five players stepping up from the Academy. Thaakir Abrahams,...