DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Ireland A Named

24th November 2009 By Munster Rugby

Ireland A Named

Munster players Ian Dowling, Denis Hurley, Felix Jones, Mick O’Driscoll, Niall Ronan and Donnacha Ryan are all included in the Ireland A side for the game against Argentina A in Tallaght on Friday (7.30pm).

IRELAND ‘A’ Squad (v Argentina Jaguares, ‘A’ International Match, Tallaght Stadium, Friday, November 27, kick-off 7.30pm):

Isaac Boss (Ballymena/Ulster)
Ryan Caldwell (Dungannon/Ulster)
Ian Dowling (Shannon/Munster)
John Fogarty (De La Salle Palmerston/Leinster)
Chris Henry (Ballymena/Ulster)
Ian Humphreys (Ballymena/Ulster)
Denis Hurley (Cork Constitution/Munster)
Felix Jones (Shannon/Munster)
Ian Keatley (Galwegians/Connacht)
Andy Kyriacou (Malone/Ulster)
Keith Matthews (Buccaneers/Connacht)
Fergus McFadden (Old Belvedere/Leinster)
John Muldoon (Galwegians/Connacht)
Frank Murphy (Buccaneers/Connacht)
Johne Murphy (Leicester Tigers)
Mick O’Driscoll (Cork Constitution/Munster)
Niall Ronan (Shannon/Munster)
Mike Ross (Clontarf/Leinster)
Donnacha Ryan (Shannon/Munster)
Brett Wilkinson (Galwegians/Connacht)
Bryan Young (Ballymena/Ulster)
AN Other


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

At this evening's Rugby Players Ireland awards, Keith Earls was named as the Zurich Contribution to Irish Society Award winner and Craig Casey's try against...