DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Squad Named For Ulster

27th October 2009 By Munster Rugby

Munster Squad Named For Ulster

Tony McGahan makes one change to last week’s squad for Munster’s round seven Magners League tie against Ulster this Saturday in Thomond Park.

Barry Murphy is named in place of Doug Howlett, who did take part in training today but is expected to return to Munster action after the international break.

Darragh Hurley is also included and is expected to play a part in Saturday’s game.

Munster: Felix Jones, Keith Earls, Barry Murphy, Denis Hurley, Ian Dowling, Jean de Villiers, Lifeimi Mafi, Paul Warwick, Ronan O’Gara, Peter Stringer, Tomas O’Leary, Nick Williams, David Wallace, Niall Ronan, Denis Leamy, Alan Quinlan, Mick O’Driscoll, Donnacha Ryan, Donncha O’Callaghan, Paul O’Connell, Damian Varley, Denis Fogarty, AN Other, Stephen Archer, Julien Brugnaut, Darragh Hurley.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Nine players will join the Munster Rugby senior squad this summer with four new additions and five players stepping up from the Academy. Thaakir Abrahams,...