DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Under 20s Selection For Leinster.

17th September 2009 By Munster Rugby

Under 20s Selection For Leinster.

The Anthony Foley coached Munster Under 20s take on their Leinster counterparts in the second of a double header in Thomond Park Friday evening (7.45).

Munster U20: Luke O’Dea (Shannon); Craig O’Hanlon (Shannon), Michael Kelleher (Richmond), Kevin Kidney (UCC), Simon Zebo (Cork Con); Gareth Quinn McDonagh (Shannon), David O’Driscoll (Cork Con); Brian Cagney, Duncan Casey (Glenstal Abbey), Paddy Ryan (Highfield); Ed Kelly (UL Bohemians), Brian Hayes capt (Cork Con); Dan Heffernan (Shannon), John Quill (UCC), Patrick Butler (Shannon). Replacements: Brendan Cullinane (Garryowen), Ger Burke (Young Munster), Sean Duggan (Shannon), Johnny MacCarthy (UCC), Cormac O’Flynn (Dolphin), Darren Moloney (UL Bohemians).


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Head Coach Willie Faloon has named the Ireland Men's U20s Match Day Squad for Sunday's World Rugby U20 Championship semi-final against England in Cape Town...