DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Same Again For Munster

15th September 2009 By Munster Rugby

Same Again For Munster

Munster have named an unchanged 25 strong squad for round 3 of the Magners League.

They travel to Wales on Friday for the game against The Scarlets to be played on Saturday at Parc Y Scarlets (6.30).

Tony McGahan will name his starting XV after Thursday morning’s training session in Limerick.

Munster: Danny Barnes, Felix Jones, Scott Deasy, Denis Hurley, Doug Howlett, Barry Murphy, Tom Gleeson, Lifeimi Mafi, Jeremy Manning, Toby Morland, Peter Stringer, Marcus Horan, Tony Buckley, Julian Brugnaut, John Hayes, Denis Fogarty, Damian Varley, Mick O’Driscoll, Donnacha Ryan, Alan Quinlan, Billy Holland, Tommy O’Donnell, Niall Ronan, Denis Leamy, James Coughlan.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Head Coach Willie Faloon has named the Ireland Men's U20s Match Day Squad for Sunday's World Rugby U20 Championship semi-final against England in Cape Town...