DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Squad Named

8th April 2009 By Munster Rugby

Munster Squad Named

The Munster Rugby squad assembled in UL today where Tony McGahan named a 26 man squad for Sunday’s Heineken Cup quarter final tie with the Ospreys.

Munster Squad for the Heineken Cup Quarter Final v Ospreys, Sunday 12th April, ko 1pm.

Marcus Horan, Federico Pucciariello, Jerry Flannery, Denis Fogarty, John Hayes, Tony Buckley, Donncha O’Callaghan, Paul O’Connell, Mick O’Driscoll, Alan Quinlan, Donnacha Ryan, David Wallace, Niall Ronan, Denis Leamy, Nick Williams, Tomas O’Leary, Peter Stringer, Ronan O’Gara, Lifeimi Mafi, Keith Earls, Barry Murphy, Doug Howlett, Ian Dowling, Kieran Lewis, Paul Warwick, Denis Hurley.

Team and replacements will be announced Friday 12noon.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

There are five Munster representatives on the list of URC award winners for the 2023/24 season with Jack Crowley, Graham Rowntree, Shane Daly, Tadhg Beirne...