DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Name Their Squad

13th November 2008 By Munster Rugby

Munster Name Their Squad

Munster today named a 23 strong squad of players for the game next Tuesday against New Zealand at Thomond Park.

Munster coach Tony McGahan may be in a position to add to that squad after the game on Saturday in Croke Park as he explained. ” Right now these are the players we have training at the moment while the autumn internationals are taking place. Obviously those games take precedence and we have to just wait and see what the international management require in terms of players following on from the All Blacks game with another international to face into.
Munster Squad. Federico Pucciariello, Timmy Ryan, Dave Ryan, Frank Sheahan, Denis Fogarty, Donncha Ryan, Mark Melbourne, James Coughlan, John O’Sullivan, Niall Ronan, Justin Melck, Billy Holland, Barry Murphy, Kieran Lewis, Brian Carney, Anthony Horgan, Doug Howlett, Lifeimi Mafi, Rua Tipoki, Paul Warwick, Jeremy Manning, Conor Murray, Mike Prendergast


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster came from behind to carve out a bonus point win at Loftus Versfeld in this BKT United Rugby Championship encounter. Munster led 17-10 at...