DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

O’Driscoll & Leamy in Munster Squad for trip to The Stoop

7th November 2008 By Munster Rugby

O’Driscoll & Leamy in Munster Squad for trip to The Stoop

Mick O’Driscoll will lead a Munster selection that includes Denis Leamy, when they take on Harlequins A at The Stoop next Monday (5pm).

Harlequins currently lie in second place in Pool 3 of the Premiership A League, their latest victory over leaders London Wasps leaving them on the same points as their London rivals. Prior to that they scored 33 points without reply against Worcester at Sixways.

Included on Munster’s bench are Academy players scrum-half Conor Murray, prop Dave Ryan and Development back row Billy Holland.  

Munster.  P Warwick; D Howlett, R Tipoki, L Mafi, A Horgan; J Manning, M Prendergast; F Pucciariello, D Fogarty, Tim Ryan; M O’Driscoll capt, D Ryan; J Coughlan, N Ronan, D Leamy. Replacements. F Sheehan, Dave Ryan, M Melbourne, B Holland, C Murray, K Lewis, Denis Hurley.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Nine players will join the Munster Rugby senior squad this summer with four new additions and five players stepping up from the Academy. Thaakir Abrahams,...