DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Name 27 Strong Squad

30th October 2007 By Munster Rugby

Munster Name 27 Strong Squad

Ronan O’Gara returns to Munster colours having been named in a 27 strong squad for the visit of Edinburgh, that also includes Denis Hurley.

Hurley was injured after less than a minute on his seasonal debut for the side when coming on as a replacement in the game against the US Eagles in Chicago but has recovered from that ankle injury and played a full part in Cork Cons win over Blackrock last weekend in the AIB All Ireland League.


Munster: J Hayes, F Pucciariello, M Horan, T Buckley, F Sheahan, J Flannery, M O’Driscoll, D O’Callaghan, P O’Connell, M Melbourne, D Leamy, J Coughlan, A Foley, D Wallace, A Quinlan.  P Stringer, T O’Leary, P Warwick, R O’Gara, L Mafi, R Tipoki, K Lewis, B Murphy, B Carney, K Earls, I Dowling, D Hurley.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

See highlights and the best pics from our bonus-point URC win over the Bulls at Loftus Versfeld on Saturday. Shane Daly, RG Snyman, John Hodnett...