DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Name 25 Strong Squad

18th September 2007 By Munster Rugby

Munster Name 25 Strong Squad

Munster coach Declan Kidney has named a 25 strong squad for the opening Magners League game against Llanelli Scarlets at Musgrave Park on Saturday.

It includes Rua Tipoki who made his debut last weekend against Saracens, the former New Zealand Maori captain will partner Kieran Lewis in the centre.

Munster Squad: M Lawlor, S Payne, A Horgan, I Dowling, K Lewis, R Tipoki, L Mafi, J Manning, P Warwick, G Hurley, T O’Leary, F Pucciariello, Daragh Hurley, T Buckley, T Ryan, D Fogarty, S Cronin, M Essex, M Melbourne, B Holland, M O’Driscoll, T O’Donnell, J Coughlan, N Ronan, A Foley. 


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Find the latest ticket, travel and event information here for the Munster women's and men’s double-header with the Barbarians at Thomond Park this Saturday, September...