DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

No Tickets Available On The Night

22nd December 2006 By Munster Rugby

No Tickets Available On The Night

Munster would like to confirm that all tickets have been allocated and there will no tickets available for sale on the day of the Munster v Leinster Magners League game.

Tickets for this game have been distributed through Leinster Branch, and in Munster through the Clubs and Schools, Munster Supporters Club, Magners League Season Ticket holders and Sponsors.

Meanwhile a decision on whether or not Munster will appeal the six week suspension handed to their flanked Alan Quinlan is likely to be made tomorrow evening. Munster today received the written judgement from ERC and are considering their options. They have 72 hours from the time of receipt of that judgement to decide whether or not to appeal.

Declan Kidney has named a 26 strong squad for the Magners League clash with Leinster.

Munster: John Hayes, F ederico Pucciariello, Darragh Hurley, Tony Buckley, Andy Kyriacou, Frank Sheahan, Donncha O’Callaghan, Paul O’Connell, Chris Wyatt, Donnacha Ryan, David Wallace, Denis Leamy, John O’Sullivan, James Coughlan, Tim McGann.

Peter Stringer, Tomas O’Leary, Ronan O’Gara, Jeremy Manning, Lifeimi Mafi, Trevor Halstead, Barry Murphy, John Kelly, Ian Dowling, Christian Cullen, Shaun Payne.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU