DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

2006/7 Schools Interprovincials

25th October 2006 By Munster Rugby

2006/7 Schools Interprovincials

It was a case of one out of two on Wednesday at Musgrave Park with Munster Schools U18’s defeating Leinster 9-7 and the U19’s going down 3-0 in the second game against Leinster also

Wednesday 25th October 2006

Munster Schools U18 9-7 Leinster Schools U18

Musgrave Park, 12.30pm

Munster Schools U19 0-3 Leinster Schools U19

Musgrave Park, 2.00pm

Munster Schools U19 Squad v Leinster

Scott Deasy, PBC. Captain.

Sean Scanlon, Crescent College Comprehensive

Murray Kinsella, Newtown School.

William Devane, Rockwell College

Robert O Donoghue, CBC

Brian Derham, PBC

Diarmaid Upton, Crescent College Comprehensive

John Noonan, CBC

Shane Costigan, PBC

Derek Houlihan, CBC

David Kilcoyne, Ard Scoil Ris

Michael Sherry, Ard Scoil Ris

Michael Moynihan, PBC

Kevin Buckley, Rockwell College

John Ryan, CBC

Ken Hanley, Crescent College Comprehensive

Ian Nagle, Glenstal Abbey School

Stephen Holland, CBC

Niall Barry, PBC

Kieran Essex, CBC

Jack Corrigan, Crescent College Comprehensive

Liam Murphy, St. Munchin’s College

Munster Schools U18 Squad v Leinster

Ronan O Mahony, Castletroy College

Paul Gleeson, Ard Scoil Ris

Diarmuid McCarthy, Castletroy College

Michael Kelleher, St. Munchin’s College

Mark Doyle, Crescent College Comprehensive

Andrew Burke , Crescent College Comprehensive, Captain

Barry Sheehan, Ard Scoil Ris

Mark Rowley, Ard Scoil Ris

Ian Cross, Crescent College Comprehensive

Christopher Nolan, CBC

Peter Kelleher, PBC

David Toomey, Ard Scoil Ris

Jack Bransfield, CBC

Derry O Neill, Rockwell College

Darren Kavanagh, St. Munchin’s College

Darragh Cantillon, Ard Scoil Ris

Brian O Callaghan, CBC

Kyle O Dwyer, CBC

Peter O Mahony, PBC

Ian Duffy, Rockwell College

Brian O Hara, PBC

James Ryan, Rockwell College


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Head Coach Willie Faloon has named the Ireland Men's U20s Match Day Squad for Sunday's World Rugby U20 Championship semi-final against England in Cape Town...