DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Five from Munster on Irish Universities Squad

14th November 2005 By Munster Rugby

Five from Munster on Irish Universities Squad

Five Munster affiliated players have been selected on the Irish Universities side to play their Scottish counterparts on Nov 18th at the Mardyke

Irish Universities v Scottish Universities, Mardyke, Cork, 18th November 2005

A squad of 24 players has been selected for this IRFU-approved fixture. The following Munster affiliated players are included.

Fergal Lawlor UL

David O Leary UCC

Ryan Hartigan UL

Tim Ryan UCC

Vincent Soden UCC


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster Rugby can confirm that Antoine Frisch will depart for Toulon in the summer after two years at the province. Antoine has been a fantastic...