DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Schools U19 v NSW Combined High Schools

27th September 2005 By Munster Rugby

Munster Schools U19 v NSW Combined High Schools

Munster Schools U19’s take on New South Wales Combined High Schools at the Mardyke today (Tuesday) at 6.30pm

Munster Schools U19 v New South Wales Combined High School

Tuesday 27th September 2005

The Mardyke, 6.30pm

The following is the starting team to play for Munster Schools U19 s v NSW Combined High Schools

15. Rory O Connor (Rockwell College), 14. Peter O Sullivan (CBC), 13. Keith Earls (St. Munchin s College), 12. Tim Kenneally (PBC), 11. Marcus O Driscoll (Rockwell College), 10. Ronan O Sullivan (Crescent College Comprehensive), 9. Paul Rowley (St. Munchin s College), 1. Ronan O Neill (CBC), 2. Wayne Falvey (CBC), 3. Barry McNamara (St. Munchin s College), 4. Richard MacCarthy (PBC), 5. Peter Murphy (CBC), 6. Robert Allen (PBC), 7. Shane Hassett (St. Munchin s College), 8. Shane O Sullivan (CBC) Captain

Replacements from:

Peter Broughan, Midleton College

Brian Dennehy, PBC

Edwin Torrie, Newtown School

Jeff Power, PBC

Karl Rothwell, PBC

Tom Foley, Casteltroy College

Ben Rowley, Ard Scoil Ris

Andrew O Driscoll, PBC

Conor McNamara, St. Munchin s College

Eoghan Grace, Rockwell College

David Nathan, CBC


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster secured a hard-earned 26-29 bonus-point win against Edinburgh to secure a home quarter-final with one game of the regular season to go. It was...