DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Ireland U21 v Samoa.

24th June 2005 By Munster Rugby

Ireland U21 v Samoa.

The Ireland U21 side that takes on Samoa in Mendoza in the World Championship includes Ross Noonan on the starting XV with Anthony Kavanagh, Gerry Hurley & Paul Hurley on the bench

The Ireland U21 team to play against Samoa U21 in the final game of the IRB U21 World Championship on Saturday, June 25th 2005 in Marista RC, Mendoza, Argentina at 11.00hrs (local time) is as follows: 15 Mark Kettyle (Belfast Harlequins) 14 – Ross McCarron (UCD) 13 – Andrew Trimble (Ballymena) 12 Greg Stafford (Lansdowne) 11 Paul Mc Kenzie (Belfast Harlequins) 10 – Gareth Steenson (Dungannon) Captain 9 – Cillian Willis (UCD) 1 Gary Maxwell (Dungannon) 2 Stuart Philpott (Saracens) 3 John Andress (Belfast Harlequins) 4 Ross Noonan (UCC) 5 – Ryan Caldwell (Dungannon) 6 Kevin McLaughlin (UCD) 7 – Chris Henry (Malone) 8 Stephen Ferris (Dungannon) Replacements: 16 – Joseph Merrigan (Corinthians) 17 – Ronan Loughney (Galwegians) 18 – Alex Dunlop (Terenure College RFC) 19 – Anthony Kavanagh (Garryowen) 20 – Gerry Hurley (Garryowen) 21 Jonathon Sexton (St. Mary’s College) 22 Paul Hurley (UCC)


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

There are three big games coming up at Virgin Media Park in the coming weeks with the Ireland U20s and Munster both in action. This...