DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Development Fixture

31st March 2005 By Munster Rugby

Munster Development Fixture

Munster supporters with time to spare on Saturday are well advised to head for the Anoeta Stadium where a Munster Development side will take on the Euskarians, kick-ff 4pm.

Munster Development Team v Euskarians San Sebastian Saturday 2nd April 2005 – Kick-off 4pm.

Four of the starting fifteen of the Munster Development side that plays Euskarians on Saturday have tasted Celtic League action with Munster while ten are in the Munster Academy system under tour manager Hamish Adams.

The side, captained by Frank Cogan, will play on a pitch adjacent to the Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastian with a 4pm kick-off (local time).

Munster Development.

Denis Hurley; Ritchie Lane, Tom Gleeson, Mike Kingsbeer, Brian Touhy; Jeremy Manning, Gerry Hurley; Frank Roche, Denis Fogarty, Eugene McGovern; Donnacha Ryan, Shane O’Connor; Mark Melbourne, Anthony Kavanagh, Frank Cogan capt.

Replacements: Ross Callaghan, Nigel Conroy, Brian Madigan, Ross Noonan, Mike Essex, Conan Doyle, Fiach O Loughlin, Breiffne O’Donnell.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster Rugby can confirm that Antoine Frisch will depart for Toulon in the summer after two years at the province. Antoine has been a fantastic...