DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Coca Cola Schools Senior and Junior Cup Fixtures Update

14th January 2003 By Munster Rugby

Coca Cola Schools Senior and Junior Cup Fixtures Update

An Updated listing of the Coca Cola Munster Schools Senior and Junior Cup Fixtures has been released.

An Updated listing of the Coca Cola Munster Schools Senior and Junior Cup Fixtures has been released.

Coca Cola Munster Schools

SENIOR AND JUNIOR CUPS – SEASON 02/03

FIXTURE LIST

Senior Cup: Round 3

Wednesday, 15th January 2003

A Colaiste Muire, Crosshaven v. Ard Scoil Mhuire, Bruff 2.30 p.m. Crosshaven B High School, Clonmel v. Newtown School 2.30 p.m. Clonmel C Midleton College v. St. Nessan’s 2.30 p.m. Midleton D Bandon Grammar v. Abbey CBS, Tipperary 2.30 p.m. Bandon.

Round 4:

E A v. B F C v. D

Round 5:

G E v. F

Quarter Finals:

H Sun. 9th Feb CBC v. Crescent 3.00 p.m. Musgrave Park. I Wed 12th Feb ‘G’ v. PBC 3.00 p.m. Venue TBA J Thur 13th Feb St. Munchin’s v. Glenstal 3.00 p.m. Thomond Park K Sat 16th Feb Ard Scoil Ris v. Rockwell 3.00 p.m. Thomond Park.

Semi Finals:

L Sun 23rd Feb H v . J 3.00 p.m. Venue TBA M Sun 2nd Mar K v. I 3.00 p.m. Venue TBA

Final:

N Mon 17th Mar M v. L 3.00 p.m. Venue TBA

Junior Cup: Round 3

Monday, 20th January 2003

A SMI, Newcastlewest v. St. Clement’s 2.30 p.m. ET Newcastlewest

Wednesday, 22nd January 2003

B Castletroy College v. Waterpark. 2.30 p.m. ET Annacotty

Wednesday, 29th January 2003

C Glenstal v. St. Nessan’s 2.30 p.m. ET Glenstal D Newtown School v. Midleton College 2.30 p.m. ET Newtown

Round 4:

E Wed 12th Feb ‘B’ v. ‘C’ 2.30 p.m. ET Venue TBA F Wed 12th Feb ‘A’ v. ‘D’ 2.30 p.m. ET Venue TBA

Quarter Finals:

G Wed 19th Feb St. Munchin’s v. PBC 3.00 p.m. ET Thomond Park H Tue 25th Feb ‘E’ v. CBC 3.00 p.m. ET Venue TBA I Thu 27th Feb ‘F’ v. Rockwell 3.00 p.m. ET Venue TBA J Fri 28th Feb Ard Scoil Ris v. Crescent 3.00 p.m. ET Thomond Park

Semi Finals:

K Wed 12th Mar ‘G’ v. ‘H’ 3.00 p.m. ET Venue TBA L Wed 12th Mar ‘J’ v. ‘I’ 3.00 p.m. ET Venue TBA

Final:

M Wed 26th Mar ‘K’ v. ‘L’ 3.00 p.m. ET Venue TBA

Share

DFP – Right Column – HalfPage

Tags

DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster Head Coach Johann van Graan has named an extended squad for Saturday’s pre-season clash against Connacht at the Sportsground (3pm). The game is Munster’s...

X