No ALT tag specified
Munster Colleges Name Squad to play Ulster
11 November 2005, 9:08 am
Munster Colleges have named their squad to play Ulster in the Hochtief Colleges Interprovincial Final on Friday in Anglesea Road in Dublin (ko 6pm)

Hochtief Colleges Interprovincial Rugby Final

Munster Vs Ulster

Friday 18th of November

Anglesea Rd. Dublin

Kick off 6.00pm


Surname First name College Club.
15. Hitchmough Jeffrey CIT Midleton
14 O'Connor Pat LIT Shannon
13 Dillon Paul LIT Clonakilty
12 O'Boyle Alan UL UL-Bohemians/ Captain
11 Martin Jerry LIT Garryowen
10 Mahony Colin CIT Highfield
9 Gogarty Jamie Garda Dolphin
1 Farrell Brian LIT Old Crescent
2 Kerins John CIT Highfield
3 Mackessy Jim CIT UCC
4 Broderick Francis UL Garryowen
5 O'Connor Philip LIT Old Crescent
6 O'Sullivan Trevor Cork Col Comm Cork Con.
7 Power Maurice CIT Highfield
8 Ryan Mark LIT Old Crescent
16 Guiry Alan LIT Garryowen
17 Moynihan Joe CIT Sunday's Well
18 Murphy Darren LIT Old Crescent
19 Mee Tom CIT-NMCI Sunday's Well
20 Ring Eamon Col Stiofan Naofa Crosshaven
21 Purtill Gary Garda Dolphin
22 O'Sullivan Shane Col Stiofan Naofa Sunday's Well
23 Prendergast Des Garda Shannon
24 Corkery Colin CIT Douglas
25 Murphy Gavin LIT Ennis
26 Keane Graham Col Stiofan Naofa Cork Con.
27 Lee Joe Garda Garda RFC

Selectors: Tony Wells, Tony Hall, Donnacha McNamara, Don Spicer.
Coaches: John Staunton, Mike Prendergast.
Manager: Don Spicer.


15 Gary Hall, UUJ, Enniskillen

14 Chris McDermott, UUJ, Ballymena

13 Andy Lowry, UUC, Ballymena

12 Hayden Swift, UUJ, Instonians

11 Jordan Millar, Stranmillis, Ards

10 James Clelland, Stranmills, Dromore

9 Ben Clements, UUJ, Ballymena

1 Sam Duffy, UUM, City Of Derry

2 James Taggart, UUJ, Ballymena

3 Emmet Glenn, UUM, City of Derry

4 Paul Shaw, UUJ, Belfast High School FP

5 Chris McMullan, Stranmills, Dromore

6 David Houston, UUM, City of Derry

7 Steven Corr, (CAPT), UUM, City of Derry

8 Gareth Beggs, UUJ, Portadown


16 Gareth Tucker, UUJ, City of Derry

17 Jonny Hampton, Stranmills, Larne

18 David Beggs, UUJ, Ballymena

19 Jeremy Baird, UUC, Dungannon

20 Neil Hastings, Stranmills, Cooke

21 Andrew Barrett, UUJ, Larne

22 Simon Patterson, UUM, City of Derry

23 Mark O Lone, UUM, City of Derry

24 Matthew Irvine, UUJ, Banbridge

25 Jordan Frampton, UUJ, Belfast High School FP

Manager: John O Loan

Coach: Chris Galway

Asst. Coach: Niall O Loan


John O Loan

Chris Galway

Moss Dineen

  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby20151474
2Munster Rugby20150568
3Ulster Rugby20140665
4Glasgow Warriors19150464
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM