No ALT tag specified
Alan Quinlan
Inpho/Dan Sheridan
Munster v Leinster 'A' Game Switched To Newbridge College
2 February 2007, 11:05 am
By Pat Geraghty
The 'A' game between Munster and Leinster originally scheduled today for Portlaoise RFC has been switched to Newbridge College (2.30pm)

Munster (Squad): E McGovern, T Buckley, Tim Ryan, M Essex, S Cronin, S O'Connor, C Wyatt, M Melbourne, A Quinlan, T McGann, D Ryan, J Coughlan, M Lawlor, C Doyle, D Hurley, T Gleeson, D Mateus, C O'Boyle, E Hickey, J Manning, AN Other, C Delooze.

Leinster: F Carr; S Grissing, M Berne, F McFadden, G Brown; J Sexton, G Easterby capt; R McCormack, B Blaney, R Sweeney; D Toner, A Byrnes; R Leyden, D Laffan, D Dilllon. Replacements: J Lyne, H Vermass, F Pala'amo, C Culleton, A Dunlop, J Power, A Dunne, C McNaughton.

  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby20151474
2Munster Rugby20150568
3Ulster Rugby20140665
4Glasgow Warriors19150464
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM