No ALT tag specified
Ronan O'Gara leads Ireland on Friday
Billy Stickland
O'Gara Captains Ireland
6 June 2010, 1:38 pm
Ronan O'Gara will captain Ireland in the game against the Barbarians in Thomond Park Stadium on Fridaynight (7.45pm).
Also included in the starting XV are Peter Stringer, Marcus Horan, Niall Ronan and Tony Buckley while Jerry Flannery, Mick O'Driscoll, David Wallace and Tomas O'Leary are named on the bench.

Ireland: R Kearney; S Horgan, G Duffy, F McFadden, A Trimble; R O'Gara capt, P Stringer; M Horan, S Cronin, T Buckley; E O'Donoghue, D Tuohy; J Muldoon, N Ronan, C Henry. Replacements: J Flannery, T Court, M O'Driscoll, D Wallace, T O'Leary, J Sexton, P Wallace.

Barbarians: P Warwick; D Smith, C Lualala, S Rabeni, C Heymans; B James, P Mignoni; D Barnes, S Brits,C Johnston; J Thion, M O'Kelly; A Quinlan, G Smith, X Rush. Replacements: B August, J White, R So'oialo, M Williams, B Kelleher, J-B Elissalde, F Estebanez or P Sackey.

Related News
  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby20151474
2Munster Rugby20150568
3Ulster Rugby20140665
4Glasgow Warriors19150464
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM