No ALT tag specified
The Aviva Stadium
Squads Announced for Aviva Opener
7 July 2010, 3:06 pm
Munster's younger players will join forces with Connacht on July 31st when the combined side take on a Leinster Ulster composition for the first game to be played in the new Aviva Stadium.
The sides feature players from provincial and national age-grade teams, and the Connacht-Munster squad includes Ireland U18s schools player James Rael and academy player Gareth Quinn-McDonogh along with twelve of his Munster U20s colleagues.

Already over 40,000 tickets have been snapped up for the game and are priced at only €10 for entry to the Aviva Stadium, with a limited number still available for purchase. More ticket details can be found here.

Connacht-Munster Squad:
Ronan Barry
Callum Boland (Connacht)
Shane Buckley (Munster)
Shane Leydon (Connacht)
Luke Cahill (Munster)
Aaron Conneely (Connacht)
Jack Costigan (Munster)
Mark Dolan (Connacht)
Johnny Holland (Munster)
Daniel Horgan (Munster)
Lucas Kunz (Munster)
Tadhg Leader Connacht)
Eoin McKeon (Connacht)
Ian Mullarkey (Munster)
Paul Mullen (Munster)
Rob O'Herlihy (Munster)
Danny Qualter(Connacht)
Gareth Quinn-McDonogh (Munster)
James Rael (Munster)
Ben Sargent (Munster)
Aaron Spring (Connacht)
Kieran Stokes (Munster)
Sean Wooton (Connacht)

Connacht-Munster Management:
Nigel Carolan (Coach)
Ken O'Connell (Coach)
Ian Sherwin (Manager)
Antoine Mobian (Fitness advisor)
Paudie Roche (Fitness advisor)
Damien Mordan (Physiotherapist)
Nicola Lyons (Squad Coordinator)

Related News
  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby20151474
2Munster Rugby20150568
3Ulster Rugby20140665
4Glasgow Warriors19150464
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM