No ALT tag specified
FelixJones on the wing for Munster A tomorrow
Ulster Name Strong Side For Musgrave Park
11 November 2009, 10:40 am
Four of those who were in the match day squad last Saturday in Thomond Park when Ulster played Munster in the Magners League are included in the Ulster A side for the game tomorrow afternoon (2pm) at Musgrave Park.
Timoci Nagusa and Ryan Caldwell both started that game in Limerick last Saturday while Horua made an appearance from the bench and they are joined in the Ulster A starting XV by David Pollock, the former Ireland U20 captain who is returning from injury.

Ulster Ravens: Jamie Smith, Timoci Nagusa, Johnny Sheils, Ian Whitten, Tommy Seymour; Niall O'Connor, Cillian Willis; Patrick McAllister, Declan Fitzpatrick, Adam Macklin; Neil McComb, Ryan Caldwell; Chris Napier, David Pollock, Tamaiti Horua. Replacements: Ryan Fisher, Justin Fitzpatrick, John Burns, Alistair Birch, Ian Porter, Luke Marshall, Chris Cochrane

Related News
  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby20151474
2Munster Rugby20150568
3Ulster Rugby20140665
4Glasgow Warriors19150464
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM