No ALT tag specified
Sam Tuitupou
Leinster Edge A Close One
10 October 2010, 6:44 pm
By Pat Geraghty
A 69th minute try from Brian O'Dricoll converted by Isa Nacewa gave Leinster a 13-9 victory over Munster at the Aviva Stadium
The sides were tied 3-3 at the break and early in the secondhalf Ronan O'Gara and Isa Nacewa traded penalties before O'Gara kicked Munster ahead with a 56th minute penalty.

Munster: P Warwick; D Howlett, L Mafi, S Tuitupou, J Murphy; R O'Gara, T O'Leary; W du Preez, D Varley, J Hayes; D O'Callaghan, D Ryan; A Quinlan, N Ronan, D Leamy capt. Replacements: S Henry, M Horan, Darragh Hurley, M O'Driscoll, D Wallace, P Stringer, S Deasy, D Hurley.

Leinster: R Kearney; S Horgan, B O'Driscoll, G D'Arcy, L Fitzgerald; J Sexton/I Nacewa, I Boss; C Healy, R Strauss, M Ross, N Hines, D Toner, D Ryan, S O'Brien, J Heaslip capt. Replacements: J Harris-Wright, H van der Merwe, S Shawe, M Galarza, R Ruddock, E Reddan, I Nacewa/I Madigan, F McFadden.

Related News
  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby20151474
2Munster Rugby20150568
3Ulster Rugby20140665
4Glasgow Warriors19150464
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM