Paul O'Connell jumping in the lineout practice at CIT today
Paul O'Connell jumping in the lineout practice at CIT today
Munster Heineken Cup Squad
1 January 2011, 12:00 pm
By The Editor
Munster today named a 27 man squad for Sunday's Heineken Cup clash against Toulon.
Paul O'Connell makes a return to the Munster squad following a four week suspension after the round three Heineken Cup game against Ospreys.

The squad continued their preparations with a morning training session at the Cork Institute of Technology facilities where they were joined by the Munster A squad who return to action this weekend in the British and Irish Cup.

The Heineken Cup team will be announced at midday on Friday.

Munster Squad: Wian Du Preez, Darragh Hurley, Tony Buckley, John Hayes, Mike Sherry, Damien Varley, Billy Holland, Donncha O'Callaghan, Paul O'Connell, Mick O'Driscoll, Donnacha Ryan, Niall Ronan, James Coughlan, Tommy O'Donnell, David Wallace, Denis Leamy, Tomas O'Leary, Peter Stringer, Scott Deasy, Ronan O'Gara, Paul Warwick, Johne Murphy, Sam Tuitupou, Keith Earls, Lifeimi Mafi, Denis Hurley, Doug Howlett.

Related News
  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby20151474
2Munster Rugby20150568
3Ulster Rugby20140665
4Glasgow Warriors19150464
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM