Damien Varley named in the squad
Damien Varley named in the squad
Munster Name 28 Strong Squad
3 March 2012, 10:00 pm
Munster have named a 28 strong squad for the RaboDirect PRO12 game against Connacht at the Sportsgrounds on Saturday (7.45pm).
It does of course exclude those players who were on active duty with Ireland during the RBS Six Nations although the likes of Damien Varley and late call-up Tomas O'Leary are named and likely to feature against Connacht.

Munster Squad: M Horan, W du Preez, J Ryan, S Archer, BJ Botha, D Varley, M Sherry, D Fogarty, I Nagle, M O'Driscoll, B Holland, Dave O'Callaghan, T O'Donnell, D Wallace, J Coughlan, P Butler, D Williams, T O'Leary, I Keatley, S Deasy, D Hurley, D Barnes, L Mafi, J Murphy, L O'Dea, S Zebo, S Tokula, F Jones,

Related News
  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby19141469
2Ulster Rugby19140565
3Munster Rugby19140563
4Glasgow Warriors18140460
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM