No ALT tag specified
Ronan O'Gara at training in Thomond Park Stadium
Dan Sheridan
All The Principles Included in Munster Squad
12 December 2009, 12:01 pm
Paul O'Connell, David Wallace, Denis Leamy and Jerry Flannery have all been included in Munster's 27 strong squad for Friday's Heineken Cup clash with USAP Perpignan (8pm).
The squad trained this morning at the match venue and the starting XV and replacements will be announced at noon time on Thursday.

O'Connell was a late cry-off from the Munster side that played Ospreys last weekend while Leamy, Wallace and Flannery all recovered from knocks picked up during the recent international series.

The squad also includes Darragh Hurley who returns from injury and although he only played a small part, Marcus Horan was togged and running with the squad.

Munster Squad: Wian Du Preez, Darragh Hurley, Tony Buckley, John Hayes, Denis Fogarty, Damien Varley, Jerry Flannery, Donncha O'Callaghan, Donnacha Ryan, Paul O'Connell, Mick O'Driscoll, Alan Quinlan, Niall Ronan, David Wallace, Denis Leamy, James Coughlan, Peter Stringer, Tomas O'Leary, Ronan O'Gara, Paul Warwick, Lifeimi Mafi, Jean De Villiers, Keith Earls, Ian Dowling, Doug Howlett, Denis Hurley, Felix Jones

Related News
  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby20151474
2Munster Rugby20150568
3Ulster Rugby20140665
4Glasgow Warriors19150464
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM