No ALT tag specified
Try scorer in Edgeley Park, Paul Warwick is named in Munster's squad for the trip to Ravenhill on Saturday
Billy Stickland
Munster Squad for Ulster
10 October 2008, 11:54 am
Munster coach Tony McGahan today named a 27 strong squad for Saturday's Magners League clash with Ulster at Ravenhill
Omitted from the squad are forwards Frank Sheahan who picked up an injury last Saturday playing with his club Cork Constitution and four of those who featured in the win at Edgeley Park, John Hayes, skipper Paul O'Connell, Doug Howlett and Tomas O'Leary

Munster: Marcus Horan, Tony Buckley, Jerry Flannery, Denis Fogarty, Daragh Hurley, Federico Pucciariello, Donncha O'Callaghan, Mick O'Driscoll, Mark Melbourne, Donnacha Ryan, John O'Sullivan, Justin Melck, Alan Quinlan, James Coughlan, David Wallace, Jeremy Manning, Ronan O'Gara, Paul Warwick, Peter Stringer, Mike Prendergast, Anthony Horgan, Kieran Lewis, Keith Earls, Ian Dowling, Lifeimi Mafi, Barry Murphy, Denis Hurley,

  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby20151474
2Munster Rugby20150568
3Ulster Rugby20140665
4Glasgow Warriors19150464
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM