No ALT tag specified
Munster's Unbeaten Run Continues
9 September 2010, 3:52 pm
Two tries in each half maintained Munster's unbeaten run at a Interprovincial when they accounted for Ulster 30-3 in Nenagh RFC.
Stephen Archer and Simon Zebo were the first half try scorers with Scott Deasy converting both and adding two penalties for a 20-3 interval lead.

Lifeimi Mafi extended the lead three minutes after the restart with a try under the posts and right at the death Dave Kilcoyne scored his side's fourth try to complete a most satisfactory afternoon for the home side.

Munster: Sean Scanlon, Denis Hurley, Ivan Dineen, Lifeimi Mafi, Simon Zebo, Scott Deasy, Conor Murray, Dave Ryan, Sean Henry, Stephen Archer, Dave Foley capt, Ian Nagle, Dave O'Callaghan, Brian O'Hara, Paddy Butler. Replacements: Ger Burke, Dave Kilcoyne, Darragh Hurley, Kieran Essex, Brian Hayes, Duncan Williams, Eric Maloney, Ronan O'Mahony

Ulster Ravens: A D'Arcy; T Seymour, N Spence, J Shiels, M McCrea; J McKinney, M Heaney, M Cromie, J Burns, A Macklin, C Napier, N McComb, TJ Anderson, A Birch, T Patton Replacements: N Annett, A Whitten, R Hackney, P Pritchard, J Bloomfield, M Allen, C Cochrane, C Gaston

  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby19141469
2Ulster Rugby19140565
3Munster Rugby19140563
4Glasgow Warriors18140460
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM