DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Gallery | Munster Prepare For Stormers At Thomond

15th November 2023 By The Editor

Jack Crowley at training on Tuesday.

Jack Crowley at training on Tuesday. Inpho

The Munster squad are preparing at the HPC ahead of Saturday’s URC round five clash against Stormers at Thomond Park (5.15pm).

Buy match tickets here.

The province’s Ireland internationals were all training after returning from World Cup duty. Craig Casey, Jack Crowley and Jeremy Loughman have all featured in the URC this season with Tadhg Beirne, Dave Kilcoyne, Conor Murray and Peter O’Mahony back training in recent weeks.

Read our latest squad update here.

Gallery | Click here for Tuesday’s best training pics

Tickets

URC Round 5: Saturday, November 18

Munster v DHL Stormers, Thomond Park, 5.15pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 7: Friday, December 1

Munster v Glasgow Warriors, Musgrave Park, 7.35pm; Buy tickets here

Champions Cup Round 1: Saturday, December 9

Munster Rugby v Aviron Bayonnais, Thomond Park, 5.30pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 8: Tuesday, December 26

Munster v Leinster, Thomond Park, 7.35pm; Buy tickets here

Champions Cup Round 4: Saturday, January 20

Munster Rugby v Northampton Saints, Thomond Park, 5.30pm; Buy tickets here

Saturday, February 3

Munster Rugby v Crusaders, Páirc Uí Chaoimh, 5pm; Buy final tickets here

URC Round 11: Friday, March 1

Munster v Zebre Parma, Musgrave Park, 7.35pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 13: Saturday, March 30

Munster v Cardiff Rugby, Thomond Park, 7.35pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 16: Saturday, May 11

Munster v Connacht, Thomond Park, 5.15pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 18: Saturday, June 1

Munster v Ulster, Thomond Park, 5.15pm; Buy tickets here

Share

Related News

Munster had a tough battle on their hands as they ran out for the United Rugby Championship semi-final in Limerick against a strong and resilient...

X