DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Press Pass | Munster v Dragons

1st November 2023 By The Editor

Press Pass | Munster v Dragons

Munster attack coach Mike Prendergast.

Hear from Munster Attack Coach Mike Prendergast and centre Antoine Frisch ahead of Munster v Dragons at Musgrave Park on Saturday (5.15pm).

It will be our first competitive game in Musgrave Park this season with match tickets available here. See full event info here.

Read our latest squad update here and see the best training pics here.

Press Pass

Tickets

URC Round 3: Saturday, November 4

Munster v Dragons RFC, Musgrave Park, 5.15pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 5: Saturday, November 18

Munster v DHL Stormers, Thomond Park, 5.15pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 7: Friday, December 1

Munster v Glasgow Warriors, Musgrave Park, 7.35pm; Buy tickets here

Champions Cup Round 1: Saturday, December 9

Munster Rugby v Aviron Bayonnais, Thomond Park, 5.30pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 8: Tuesday, December 26

Munster v Leinster, Thomond Park, 7.35pm; Buy tickets here

Champions Cup Round 4: Saturday, January 20

Munster Rugby v Northampton Saints, Thomond Park, 5.30pm; Buy tickets here

Saturday, February 3

Munster Rugby v Crusaders, Páirc Uí Chaoimh, 5pm; Buy final tickets here

URC Round 11: Friday, March 1

Munster v Zebre Parma, Musgrave Park, 7.35pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 13: Saturday, March 30

Munster v Cardiff Rugby, Thomond Park, 7.35pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 16: Saturday, May 11

Munster v Connacht, Thomond Park, 5.15pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 18: Saturday, June 1

Munster v Ulster, Thomond Park, 5.15pm; Buy tickets here

Share
X