DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Ticket Update | Munster v Dragons

26th October 2023 By The Editor

Munster face Dragons at Musgrave Park on Saturday week at 5.15pm.

Munster face Dragons at Musgrave Park on Saturday week at 5.15pm. Inpho

Musgrave Park hosts its first game of the season on Saturday week as Munster take on Dragons in round three of the URC with a 5.15pm kick-off.

You can purchase a Family Pack of four tickets for €40 with adult tickets from €20 available here.

Munster started the season with a bonus-point win over Sharks and face Benetton in Italy on Sunday at 2pm Irish time (live on RTÉ).

Tickets

URC Round 3: Saturday, November 4

Munster v Dragons RFC, Musgrave Park, 5.15pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 5: Saturday, November 18

Munster v DHL Stormers, Thomond Park, 5.15pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 7: Friday, December 1

Munster v Glasgow Warriors, Musgrave Park, 7.35pm; Buy tickets here

Champions Cup Round 1: Saturday, December 9

Munster Rugby v Aviron Bayonnais, Thomond Park, 5.30pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 8: Tuesday, December 26

Munster v Leinster, Thomond Park, 7.35pm; Buy tickets here

Champions Cup Round 4: Saturday, January 20

Munster Rugby v Northampton Saints, Thomond Park, 5.30pm; Buy tickets here

Saturday, February 3

Munster Rugby v Crusaders, Páirc Uí Chaoimh, 5pm; Buy final tickets here

URC Round 11: Friday, March 1

Munster v Zebre Parma, Musgrave Park, 7.35pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 13: Saturday, March 30

Munster v Cardiff Rugby, Thomond Park, 7.35pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 16: Saturday, May 11

Munster v Connacht, Thomond Park, 5.15pm; Buy tickets here

URC Round 18: Saturday, June 1

Munster v Ulster, Thomond Park, 5.15pm; Buy tickets here

Share
X